DDP Classes Academic Calendar

2017-2018 ACADEMIC YEAR

DUAL-DIPLOMA CLASSES CALENDAR

18 September 2017 Monday

Placement Test

25 September 2017 Monday

Orientation

25 September 2017 Monday

Start of Fall Term

4 October 2017 Wednesday

Level Change Exam

7 November 2017 Tuesday

Midterm 1

13-17 November 2017

Fall Break

1 December 2017 Friday

Speaking Exam 1

12 January 2018 Friday

Speaking Exam 2

17 January 2018 Wednesday

Mid-Year Exam

19 January 2018 Friday

End of Fall Term

12 February 2018 Monday

Start of Spring Term

16 March 2018 Friday

Speaking Exam 3

19 March 2018 Monday

Midterm 2

2-6 April 2018

Spring Break

7-8 May 2018

B1+ TOEFL iBT Mock Test

25 May 2018 Friday

Speaking Exam 4

25 May 2018 Friday

End of Spring Term

28 May- 8 June 2018

A2+ and B1 TOEFL iBT Mock Test

29 May 2018 Tuesday

End Year Exam

18 June 2018 Monday

Start of Summer School

20 July 2018 Friday

End of Summer school